top of page

I have videos for all of my projects on my YouTube Channel. Check them out HERE

  • Writer's pictureJoe

20K Subscriber Giveaway - CLOSED

Updated: Nov 24, 2018

I recently reached the 20,000 subscriber milestone on my YouTube Channel. I cant begin to thank you all enough for helping me reach that figure. To celebrate I'm running a giveaway! I have 2 prizes on offer.


The first prize has very kindly been donated by Evolution Power Tools, they have donated a R210SMS+ Mitre Saw for the giveaway. Entries are now closed. The winner was selected randomly using Random.org. I generated a random number from 1-6 because there were 6 pages of comments. Page 5 came up. There are 20 comments on a page so I randomly generated a number from 1-20. Number 1 came up and that lucky comment was made by keith.mcgrath71 ! Congratulations!! Thank you to everyone for entering!!


The saw is also currently available to buy here: https://amzn.to/2zcL0HA






The second prize on offer is a "Y'Alright Am Ya?" T-Shirt. "Y'Alright Am Ya?" simply translates to "Hello, how are you?" . Entries are now closed. Moray J. was randomly selected by Rafflecopter to win the T-Shirt. Congratulations!! Huge thank you to everyone that left a comment and entered the giveaway!


This shirt is also currently available to buy here: http://bit.ly/2RPWtn6


I believe some people are having trouble with the Rafflecopter App showing up so click here to directly view the app and enter: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/2cc9c3021/?

Good luck & Thank you all again for your support!

907 views115 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page